2019 Scholarship Winners

Awarded Monday June 17 at 7:00

Congratulations to our 2019 Scholarship Winners!

We wish you the very best in your future endeavors.


Suzy Reno Player Award Winner: Ada Maritza Molina Cornejo, Saint Cloud Soccer Club

Ed Mallardi Referee Award Winner: Justin Kirtland, FYSA Referee

GCFYSL Scholarship Winners:

1. Haley Roslyn Ewing

2. Serena Ahmed

3. William Bryant Ozment

4. Piper Cox

5. Olivia Jane Easterling

6. Madison Elizabeth Anest

7. Colin Schmidt

8. Saralez Mejia

9. Justin Amatucci

10. Austin David Wendling

11. Marissa Shank

12. Emily Lafferty

13. Lauren Emily Brosonski

14. Rylie Kathryn Jucker

15. Kody Randel Frain

16. Angel Flores Robles

17. Isabella Katherine Leon

18. Hallie R Jordan

19. Matthew Ryan Kennedy

20. Lindsey Dolle

21. Jayze Elysee

22. Iman Keen

23. Jasmin Martinez

We would like to invite you to our AGM on Monday, June 17th 2019 at 7.00pm to receive your scholarship award. Catered dinner winner will be provided.

TownPlace Suites by Marriott

151 Douglas Avenue, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714