POC List - Updated 5-3-17

  AFFILIATE CLUBS          
             
CLUB CLUB NAME FIRST NAME LAST NAME CELL PHONE OTHER PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
             
ACY Assoc. of Christian Youth Gary Lavigne 407-223-8616   scheduler@acys.org
AFC Apopka FC John Cassidy 407-925-6812   socceracad@socceracademy.com
BSL Big Sun League Dana Parker 352-572-8567 352-245-5114 danameparker@gmail.com
CFC Clermont FC Joe Venezia 407-489-8692 407-610-1483 president@clermontfc.com
CFS Florida Kraze Krush George McGowan 407-542-4939   gmcgowan@floridakrazekrush.com
DEL Deltona Soccer John Robinson 386-214-9599   president@deltonayouthsoccerclub.com
FCA FC America (GPS) Malcolm Maclennan 407-956-0102 321-251-4920 mmaclennan@globalpremiersoccer.com
FCF Four Corners Soccer Gus Perez 407-729-8388 863-424-9600 competitive@fcfc.club
FLR Florida Rush Kristina Gray 407-592-8283 407-654-5552 kgray@floridarushsoccer.com
GOU Greater Osceola United Jackie Fleming 407-398-5863   soccermomostars08@gmail.com
HCS Hunters Creek Soccer Andrew Downie 407-437-4380 321-251-4920 adownie@globalpremiersoccer.com
LCS Lake County Soccer Mike Andrews 352-742-7077 x106 poc@lakecountysc.com
MAI Maitland Soccer Andrew Downie 407-437-4380 973-449-3952 adownie@globalpremiersoccer.com
OBS Ormond Beach Soccer Rob Bowling 386-214-6163   rob.bowling1@gmail.com
OCY Orlando City Youth Soccer Dan Nolan 407-321-5264 x113 dnolan@orlandocityyouth.org
POS Port Orange Soccer Mike Woelfle 386-383-3123   poscreschedule@gmail.com
PYS Poinciana Soccer Club William Urrutia 631-988-8616   pyssoccer@gmail.com
SCS St. Cloud Soccer Brian Ross 321-231-8017   scsc@cfl.rr.com
SFA Stetson Futbol Association Allen Mandell 386-738-0162 813-486-2438 allenmandell@cfl.rr.com
SOS South Orlando Soccer Diego Herrera 407-259-8553   1stvp@southorlandosoccer.com
SVS Southeast Volusia Soccer David Arieti 386-478-9059   Dnarieti@gmail.com
VIL The Villages Soccer Pura Sierra 772-971-5699   pura@thevillagessc.com
             
             
  ASSOCIATE CLUBS          
             
AYS Auburndale Youth Soccer Jason Herzog 863-860-8270   sherzog2@tampabay.rr.com
BSA Brevard Soccer Alliance Howard Engle 321-549-8274   president@brevardsoccer.org
BSC Belleview Soccer Brette Twardosky 352-274-3713   mygreyshowjumper@gmail.com
LLS BelleviewLLSA Kathy Murphy 352-446-6399   murphykam553@gmail.com
CBS Central Brevard Soccer Brian Rye 321-394-5083 321-729-9493 brian.rye@scasurgery.com
GNV Gainsville Soccer Alliance Scott Fries     sbfries@gmail.com
IND Indialantic Youth Soccer Georges Aboutanos 321-693-5021   gaboutanos@gmail.com
IRS Indian River Soccer Ian Brice 772-559-5365   doc@irsoccer.com
LFC Lakeland FC Eoghan Conlon 813-650-5148   eoghan@lakelandfc.org
LSA Leg - AZ Reggie Feneleus 941-380-2860  
PFC Plant City Football David Spivey 813-917-1756   pcfclancers@gmail.com
PSJ Port St. John Soccer Karen Wurtz 321-514-8638   jkwurtz@att.net
PUS Park United Soccer Vern Chinn 407-381-2512   vchinn@cfymca.org
SAB Beachside Impact Ryan Beal     ryan@beachsideimpact.com
SBF South Brevard Soccer Mike Villanueva 321-720-1763   scheduler@southbrevardfc.org
SCU Space Coast United Mike McGonagle 321-693-6049   gcfpoc@spacecoastsoccer.org
SSA Sebastian Soccer Scott O'brien 772-538-6453   obrien30@bellsouth.net
TAC Topseed Athletic Club Angela Gomez 352-372-2257   angelawithsoccer@gmail.com
TSC Titusville Soccer Club Joe Barretta 321-480-2008   tscvp@yahoo.com
TCU Treasure Coast Soccer Seth Duston 772-233-1123   seth.duston@icloud.com
WHY Winter Haven YSA Carrie-Ann Brady 954-854-3730   carrieannbrady@gmail.com