Point Of Contact (POC) List - Revised 11-1-17

AFFILIATE CLUBS
CLUB CLUB NAME FIRST NAME LAST NAME CELL PHONE OTHER PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
ACY Assoc. of Christian Youth Gary Lavigne 407-223-8616 scheduler@acys.org
AFC Apopka FC John Cassidy 407-925-6812 socceracad@socceracademy.com
BSL Big Sun League Dana Parker 352-572-8567 352-245-5114 danameparker@gmail.com
CFC Clermont FC Joe Venezia 407-489-8692 407-610-1483 president@clermontfc.com
CFS Florida Kraze Krush Mark Hansen 407-542-4939  mhansen@floridakrazekrush.com
DEL Deltona Soccer Billy Barry 386-956-2238 beccamouse31@yahoo.com
FCA FC America (GPS) Andrew Downie 407-437-4380 321-251-4920 adownie@globalpremiersoccer.com
FCF Four Corners Soccer Gus Perez 407-729-8388 863-424-9600 competitive@fcfc.club
FLR Florida Rush Jacqui Cannon 407-922-9445 407-654-5552 jcannon@floridarushsoccer.com
GOU Greater Osceola United Matt Lannon 912-660-8115 Jlanno1024@gmail.com
HCS Hunters Creek Soccer Andrew Downie 407-437-4380 321-251-4920 adownie@globalpremiersoccer.com
LCS Lake County Soccer Mike Andrews 352-742-7077 x106 poc@lakecountysc.com
MAI Maitland Soccer Andrew Downie 407-437-4380 973-449-3952 adownie@globalpremiersoccer.com
OBS Ormond Beach Soccer Rob Bowling 386-214-6163 rob.bowling1@gmail.com
OCY Orlando City Youth Soccer Dan  Nolan 407-321-5264 x113 dnolan@orlandocityyouth.org
POS Port Orange Soccer Marc Greenberg 386-299-3534 marc.greenberg@floridaelitesa.com
PYS Poinciana Soccer Club William Urrutia 631-988-8616 pyssoccer@gmail.com
SCS St. Cloud Soccer Albano Dede 314-489-2747  Albano.Dede@gmail.com
SFA Stetson Futbol Association Allen Mandell 386-738-0162 813-486-2438 allenmandell@cfl.rr.com
SOS South Orlando Soccer Diego Herrera 407-259-8553 liaison@southorlandosoccer.com
SVS Southeast Volusia Soccer David Arieti 386-478-9059 Dnarieti@gmail.com
VIL The Villages Soccer Pura Sierra 772-971-5699 pura@thevillagessc.com
ASSOCIATE CLUBS
AYS Auburndale Youth Soccer Jason Herzog 863-860-8270 sherzog2@tampabay.rr.com
BSA Brevard Soccer Alliance Howard Engle 321-549-8274 president@brevardsoccer.org
BSC Belleview Soccer Brette Twardosky 352-274-3713 mygreyshowjumper@gmail.com
LLS BelleviewLLSA Kathy Murphy 352-446-6399 murphykam553@gmail.com
CBS Central Brevard Soccer Brian Rye 321-394-5083 321-729-9493 brian.rye@scasurgery.com
GNV Gainsville Soccer Alliance Scott Fries 352-275-1265 sbfries@gmail.com
GOS GOSA Mario Alvarado 407-923-0611 greaterorlandosocceracademy@gmail.com
IND Indialantic Youth Soccer Georges Aboutanos 321-693-5021 gaboutanos@gmail.com
IRS Indian River Soccer Ian  Brice 772-559-5365 doc@irsoccer.com
LFC Lakeland FC Eoghan Conlon 813-650-5148 eoghan@lakelandfc.org
LSA Leg - AZ Reggie Feneleus 941-380-2860 reginald.fenelus@gmail.com
MSA GOSA MSA RC Celtic Nelson Velez 407-223-8342 neovel123@gmail.com
PCU Polk County United Kalinda Scarvers 863-617-5236 kal@itechnikal.com
PFC Plant City Football David Spivey 813-917-1756 pcfclancers@gmail.com
PSJ Port St. John Soccer Karen Wurtz 321-514-8638 jkwurtz@att.net
PUS Park United Soccer David Weiser 518-429-1870 daweiser2@aol.com
RAC R9 Ronaldo Academy Rodney Rooplal 407-341-9220 rooplal21@gmail.com
SAB Beachside Impact Ryan Beal ryan@beachsideimpact.com
SBF South Brevard Soccer Mike Villanueva 321-720-1763 scheduler@southbrevardfc.org
SCU Space Coast United Mike McGonagle 321-693-6049 gcfpoc@spacecoastsoccer.org
SSA Sebastian Soccer Scott O'brien 772-538-6453 obrien30@bellsouth.net
TBU Tampa Bay United Alexander Restrepo 407-579-6440 alexcolom2002@gmail.com
TAC Topseed Athletic Club Ellie Hunt 352-470-7300 topseedathleticclub@yahoo.com
TSC Titusville Soccer Club Joe Barretta 321-480-2008 tscvp@yahoo.com
TCU Treasure Coast Soccer Seth Duston 772-233-1123 seth.duston@icloud.com
WHY Winter Haven YSA Les Moore 954-235-5390 les@moorepa.net