REFEREE ASSIGNORS

CLUBASSIGNOREMAILPHONE
Auburndale Scream Soccer ClubJason Herzogjasonh@auburndalescream.com
Bartow Soccer ClubMarcus Brockmarcbrock@bartowsoccerclub.com863-409-8897
Big Sun Soccer/Ocala PremierRhonda Cummingsrlc1016@aol.com352-875-3002
Brevard Beachside ImpactJustin LauerRefereeJustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
Brevard Soccer AcademyJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com
Central Brevard SoccerJustin LauerReereeJustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
Central Florida Soccer ClubJustin LauerReereeJustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
Clermont Football ClubJoe Veneziapresident@clermontfc.com407-489-8692
Deltona Youth SoccerSam Stinsonseven.eleven.nine.one@gmail.com386-237-0307
East Orlando Knights Futbol ClubJustin LauerRefereeJustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
FC America
FC HighlandKaan Orerkaanorer@gmail.com
Florida Kraze KrushSamuel Stinsonseven.eleven.nine.one@gmail.com386-237-0307
Florida Rush Soccer ClubMike Amatomikeamatoandfamily@gmail.com407-234-7583
Four Corners Football ClubJames Bowenjamesbowenassigning@gmail.com863-280-9973
Golden Goal Sports Academy (GGS)
Hunters Creek Soccer ClubJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
Ideasports AcademyAbdel Kuttainehakuttaineh@yahoo.com407-766-3578
Indialantic Youth Soccer AssociationJustin LauerRefereeJustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
Indian River Soccer AcademyBruno Solticrefirsa@gmail.com972-997-1764
Maitland Soccer ClubLouie Folberluedcabdrv@aol.com407-965-6600
Nona Soccer AcademyJustin LauerRefereeJustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
North Lakeland UnitedPaul Judgeflajudges@yahoo.com
Orlando City Soccer School SeminoleWalter Diaz
Orlando City Soccer School Lake NonaJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
Orlando City Soccer School WindermereJustin LauerRefereeJustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
Plant City Football Club
Port Orange SoccerSamuel Stinsonseven.eleven.nine.one@gmail.com386-237-0307
Port St John United Soccer ClubJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
South Orlando Soccer ClubMike Amatomikeamatoandfamily@gmail.com407-234-7583
Southeast Volusia Soccer ClubSamuel Stinsonseven.eleven.nine.one@gmail.com386-237-0307
Space Coast United Soccer ClubJustin LauerRefereeJustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
Sports Paradize Soccer Academy
St Cloud Soccer ClubJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
Stetson Futbol Association
Swan City Soccer ClubKyle Phillipsbruno137@aol.com863-440-6502
Titusville Soccer ClubGrant Alemantscheadreferee@gmail.com321-362-8446
The Villages Soccer ClubRhonda Link-Cummingsrlc1016@aol.com352-875-3002
Winter Haven Youth SoccerJames Bowenjamesbowenassigning@gmail.com863-280-9973
Winter Park Football ClubJustin LauerRefereeJustin@yahoo.com321-480-7093
© 2022 Soflyy. All rights reserved.