GCF Participating Clubs

Auburndale Youth Soccer Club
Bartow Soccer Club
Big Sun YSL*
Brave Sporting Club* (formerly The Villages)
Brevard Beachside Soccer Club
Brevard Soccer Academy (BSA)
Central Brevard Soccer (CBS)
Central Florida Soccer Club*
Clermont Football Club*
Central Orlando Soccer Club +
Deltona Youth Soccer Club*
East Orlando Knights Futbol Club*
FC America*
FC Highland*
FD Football Club
Florida Kraze Krush* (FKK)
Florida Rush Soccer Club*
Four Corners Football Club*
Golden Goal Sports Soccer Academy* (GGS)
Greater Orlando Soccer Academy (GOSA) +
Hunters Creek Soccer Club
Indialantic Youth Soccer Association* (IYSA)
Indian River Soccer Academy (IRSA)
Inter Soccer USA +
Junior Elite Soccer Academy +
Nona Soccer Academy*
North Lakeland Youth Soccer
Orlando City Soccer School Clermont* +
Orlando City Soccer School Lake Nona*
Orlando City Soccer School Seminole*
Orlando City Soccer School Windermere* +
Plant City Football Club
Port Orange Soccer Club*
Port St. John Soccer Club*
Soccer Club of St Cloud* (SCSC)
Soccer Performance and Science Institute (SPSI)
Southeast Volusia Soccer Club*
South Orlando Soccer Club* (SOSC)
Space Coast United SC (SCU)
Sports Paradize Soccer Academy
Stetson Futbol Association*
Swan City Soccer Club
The Villages Soccer Club - See Brave SC
Titusville Soccer Club*
Winter Haven Youth Soccer Assoc
Winter Park Football Club
*Member Club

Teams Listed Under Alternate Clubs

+ Some smaller clubs register their teams through other clubs' accounts. You will see the registering club in the team name. However, you should contact the team's actual club directly. These clubs include:
ACTUAL CLUB
REGISTERED UNDER
Central Orlando Soccer Club 
Sports Paradize
Greater Orlando SA (GOSA)
Stetson FA
Inter Soccer USA
Players Club o Tampa
Junior Elite SA
Sports Paradize
Orlando City Soccer School Clermont
Sports Paradize
Orlando City Soccer School Windermere
Sports Paradize

Contacts

Please email updates to admin@gcfsoccer.com
CLUBTITLENameEMAIL
Auburndale Scream Soccer ClubPoint of ContactJason Herzogsherzog2@tampabay.rr.com
auburndalescream.comRegistrarApril Moleayscregistrar18@gmail.com
Field Assignor
Referee AssignorJason Herzogjasonh@auburndalescream.com
PresidentJason Herzogscreamsoccer@gmail.com
TreasurerAllison Waldron
Director of CoachingAshley Holmes
Bartow Soccer ClubPoint of ContactMarcus Brockmarcbrock@bartowsoccerclub.com
bartowsoccerclub.teamsnapsites.comRegistrarShari Wolfeswolfe216@msn.com
Field Assignor
Referee AssignorMarcus Brockmarcbrock@bartowsoccerclub.com
PresidentMarcus Brockmarcbrock@bartowsoccerclub.com
TreasurerBrandy Millerbmiller2395@gmail.com
Director of Coaching
Big Sun Soccer/Ocala PremierPoint of ContactScott Griffinpoc@bigsunsoccer.com
bigsunsoccer.comRegistrarDana Parkercompregistrar@gmail.com
Field AssignorJosh Scroggiejoshscroggie@hotmail.com
Referee AssignorRhonda Cummingsrlc1016@aol.com
PresidentJay Fratello
TreasurerTracy Belcherbigsuntreasurer@gmail.com
Director of CoachingPeter Smithdoc.ocalapremier@gmail.com
Brave Sporting Club (formerly The Villages SC)Point of ContactDrew Chaltrydrew@bravesc.com
bravesc.comRegistrarDebora Da Silvainfo@bravesc.com
Field AssignorFloris Van Der Bruggenfloris@bravesc.com
Referee AssignorRhonda Link-Cummingsrlc1016@aol.com
TreasurerAnderson Da Silvaanderson@bravesc.com
Director of CoachingAnderson Da Silvaanderson@bravesc.com
Brevard Beachside ImpactPoint of ContactRyan Bealryan@beachsideimpact.com
beachsideimpact.comRegistrarLisa Soderbergregistrar@beachsideimpact.com
Field AssignorRyan Bealryan@beachsideimpact.com
Referee AssignorJustin LauerRefereeJustin@yahoo.com
PresidentChad Pinnickchad@beachsideimpact.com
TreasurerApril Groffapril@beachsideimpact.com
Director of CoachingRyan Weldonrweldon17@beachsideimpact.com
Brevard Soccer AcademyPoint of ContactRyan Mertzgm@brevardsoccer.org
brevardsoccer.orgRegistrarMichelle Bonneyregistrar@brevardsoccer.org
Field Assignor
Referee AssignorJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com
PresidentRyan Van Burenpresident@brevardsoccer.org
Treasurer
Director of CoachingOneil Bentdoc@brevardsoccer.org
Central Brevard SoccerPoint of ContactJared RogerClubAdmin@centralbrevardsoccer.com
centralbrevardsoccer.comadditional contact:president@CentralBrevardSoccer.com
Registrarregistrar@centralbrevardsoccer.com
Field Assignorscheduler@centralbrevardsoccer.com
Referee AssignorJustin LauerReereeJustin@yahoo.com
Presidentpresident@centralbrevardsoccer.com
Treasurertreasurer@centralbrevardsoccer.com
Director of Coaching
Central Florida Soccer ClubPoint of ContactNaji Khouripresident@centralfloridasc.com
centralfloridasc.comRegistrarAutumn Driggersautumn.driggers@centralfloridasc.com
Field AssignorNaji Khouripresident@centralfloridasc.com
Referee AssignorJustin LauerReereeJustin@yahoo.com
PresidentNaji S. Khouripresident@centralfloridasc.com
TreasurerRachel R. Granttreasurer@centralfloridasc.com
Club AdministratorErin Kurzerin.kurz@centralfloridasc.com
Director of Coaching - GirlsNaji S. Khouripresident@centralfloridasc.com
Director of Coaching - BoysBrad Nowelsboysdoc@centralfloridasc.com

Central Orlando Soccer ClubPoint of ContactMarisa Boveymarisa.bovey@gmail.com
centralorlandosc.comCoach ContactNorman Murraykmurray132004@gmail.com

Clermont Football ClubPoint of ContactJoe Veneziapresident@clermontfc.com
clermontfc.comRegistrarJoe Veneziapresident@clermontfc.com
Field Assignor
Referee AssignorJoe Veneziapresident@clermontfc.com
PresidentJoe Veneziapresident@clermontfc.com
TreasurerKevin Johnsonvicepresident@clermontfc.com
Director of Coaching
Deltona Youth SoccerPoint of ContactAdriana Gomezpresident@deltonasoccer.com
deltonasoccer.comRegistrarVictoria Stilldyscvictoria@gmail.com
Field Assignor
Referee AssignorSam Stinsonseven.eleven.nine.one@gmail.com
PresidentAdriana Gomezpresident@deltonasoccer.com
TreasurerDavid Peraltadyscdavid@gmail.com
Director of SoccerOrlando DeLa Torredos@deltonasoccer.com
Director of CoachingRoland Riverodoc@deltonasoccer.com
East Orlando Knights Futbol ClubPoint of ContactDavid Weiserdaweiser2@aol.com
eastorlandoknights.comRegistrarKarla MartinezKr_liveling@yahoo.com
Field AssignorDavid Weiserdaweiser2@aol.com
Referee AssignorJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com
PresidentDavid Weiserdaweiser2@aol.com
TreasurerDavid Weiserdaweiser2@aol.com
Director of CoachingLio NomerLionel.nomer@hotmail.fr
FC AmericaPoint of ContactBobby MacGillivraybobby@fc-america.com
fc-america.comRegistrarJanice Lavignejanice.lavigne5@gmail.com
Field Assignor
Referee Assignor
President
Treasurer
Director of Coaching
FC HighlandPoint of ContactMax Dixonmdixon@fchighland.com
fchighland.comRegistrar
Field Assignor
Referee AssignorKaan Orerkaanorer@gmail.com
President
Treasurer
Chief Executive OfficerJeremy Christiejchristie@fchighland.com
Director of CoachingStephen McGinn
Girls Director of CompetitionsToni Pressleytpressley@fchighland.com
Boys Director of CompetitionsGiles Barnes
FD Football ClubPoint of ContactGerardo Lopezglopez@fdfootballclub.com
fdfootballclub.comRegistrarJuan Lopezjjlopez.fd@gmail.com
Field AssignorJuan Lopezjjlopez.fd@gmail.com
Referee Assignor
President
TreasurerFrancisco Martineznicolas.freekick@gmail.com
Director of CoachingGustavo Caraballo
Florida Kraze KrushPoint of ContactGil Barbosagbarbosa@floridakrazekrush.com
floridakrazekrush.comRegistrarKristi Oettlkoettl@floridakrazekrush.com
Field AssignorDan Phillipsdphillips@floridakrazekrush.com
Referee AssignorSamuel Stinsonseven.eleven.nine.one@gmail.com
TreasurerKristi Oettlkoettl@floridakrazekrush.com
Director of CoachingJoe Avallonejavallone@floridakrazekrush.com
Executive DirectorHue Menzieshmenzies@floridakrazekrush.com
Florida Rush Soccer ClubPoint of ContactFrankie Kraftscheduling@flrushsoccer.com
floridarushsoccer.comRegistrarFrankie Kraftregistrar@flrushsoccer.com
Field AssignorFrankie Kraftscheduling@flrushsoccer.com
Referee AssignorMike Amatomikeamatoandfamily@gmail.com
TreasurerRichie Grayrgray@floridarushsoccer.com
Director of CoachingEric Garciaegarcia@floridarushsoccer.com
Four Corners Football ClubPoint of ContactGus Perezvp_comp@fcfc.club
fourcornersfc.clubRegistrarJosie Romoregistrar@fcfc.club
Field Assignor
Referee AssignorJames Bowenjamesbowenassigning@gmail.com
Treasurertreasurer@fourcornersfc.club
Director of Coaching
Golden Goal Sports Academy (GGS)Point of ContactCarlos Carletccarlet@ggssocceracademy.com
goldengoalsports.comRegistrar
Field Assignor
Referee AssignorJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com
Treasurer
DirectorMarcos Machadompimenta@ggssocceracademy.com
Director of CoachingMarco Fumagallifumagalli@ggssocceracademy.com
Greater Orlando Soccer Academy (GOSA)Point of ContactMario Alvaradogreaterorlandosocceracademy@gmail.com
gosasoccer.gotsport.comRegistrarJohn Brietzbrietzjohn@gmail.com
Field Assignor
Referee Assignor
TreasurerJohn Brietzbrietzjohn@gmail.com
Director of CoachingMario Alvaradogreaterorlandosocceracademy@gmail.com
Hunters Creek Soccer ClubPoint of ContactDarren Lloyddarren@hunterscreeksoccer.com
orlandoyouthsoccerclub.comRegistrarMickey Briscoemickey@hunterscreeksoccer.com
Field AssignorMickey Briscoemickey@hunterscreeksoccer.com
Referee AssignorJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com
TreasurerJeanette Santiagoinfo@hunterscreeksoccer.com
Director of CoachingMickey Briscoemickey@hunterscreeksoccer.com
Indialantic Youth Soccer AssociationPoint of ContactGeorges Aboutanosgaboutanos@gmail.com
iysasoccer.comRegistrarDon Derenthaldon.derenthal@gmail.com
Field AssignorGeorges Aboutanosgaboutanos@gmail.com
Referee AssignorJustin LauerRefereeJustin@yahoo.com
TreasurerTim Wrighttjwright@cfl.rr.com
Director of CoachingTim Wrighttjwright@cfl.rr.com
Indian River Soccer AcademyPoint of ContactIan Bricedoc@irsoccer.com
irsoccer.comRegistrarSam Crawford2girlsmomsammyc@gmail.com
Field Assignor
Referee AssignorBruno Solticrefirsa@gmail.com
TreasurerBen Maffettbmaffett@oculinabank.com
Director of CoachingIan Bricedoc@irsoccer.com
Inter Soccer USAPoint of ContactThiago Turraturrathiago@gmail.com
Director of CoachingThiago Turraturrathiago@gmail.com
Junior Elite Soccer AcademyPoint of ContactKerry DaCostainfo@juniorelitesa.com
Director of CoachingKerry DaCostainfo@juniorelitesa.com
Nona Soccer AcademyPoint of ContactCristiane Silvacris@nonasocceracademy.com
wearenonasoccer.comRegistraradmin@nonasportsclub.com
Field Assignor
Referee Assignor
Treasurer
Director of Coaching
North Lakeland Youth SoccerPoint of ContactJody O'Briennlyspresident@gmail.com
nlysoccer.orgRegistrar
Field AssignorVictor Zuniganlysfield@gmail.com
Referee AssignorJames Bowenjamesbowenassigning@gmail.com
TreasurerMelissa Brownnlystreasurer@gmail.com
Director of CoachingEndy Ortiznlyscoaching@gmail.com
Orlando City Soccer School ClermontPoint of ContactGustavo Brasiltreinadorgustavo@gmail.com
ocss-hunterscreek.comRegistrarCherryann Rooplalcherryann76@gmail.com
Field Assignor
Referee AssignorSam Stinsonseven.eleven.nine.one@gmail.com
Treasurer
Director of Coaching
Orlando City Soccer School SeminolePoint of ContactDan Nolandan.nolan@ocyouthsoccer.com
ocss-seminole.comRegistrarTanya Neiderttneidert@orlandocityyouth.org
Field AssignorDan Nolandan.nolan@ocyouthsoccer.com
Referee AssignorWalter Diaz
BookkeeperJoanne Kaobilling@orlandocityyouth.org
Director of CoachingPaul Shawpaul.shaw@ocyouthsoccer.com
Orlando City Soccer School WindermerePoint of Contact 1Gustavo Brasiltreinadorgustavo@gmail.com
ocss-windermere.comPoint of Contact 2Cherryann Rooplalcherryann76@gmail.com
RegistrarCherryann Rooplalcherryann76@gmail.com
Field AssignorGustavo Brasiltreinadorgustavo@gmail.com
Referee Assignor
PresidentMarcio Boa Morte
TreasurerTudi Boa Mortegertrudesserrano@gmail.com
Director of CoachingGustavo Brasiltreinadorgustavo@gmail.com
Players Club of Tampa BayPoint of ContactThiago Turraturrathiago@gmail.com
playersclubtampabay.comRegistrar
Field AssignorThiago Turraturrathiago@gmail.com
Referee Assignor
Treasurer
Director of CoachingThiago Turraturrathiago@gmail.com
Plant City Football ClubPoint of ContactIan Weitziweitz0304@gmail.com
plantcityfc.comRegistrar
Field Assignor
Referee Assignor
Treasurer
Director of Coaching
Port Orange SoccerPoint of ContactMichael Cainemichael.caine@portorangesoccer.com
portorangesoccer.comRegistrarRhiannon Cisnerosposcrhiannon@gmail.com
Field AssignorMichael Cainecaineabr@gmail.com
Referee AssignorSamuel Stinsonseven.eleven.nine.one@gmail.com
TreasurerElizabeth Olmposcelizabeth@gmail.com
Director of CoachingMichael Cainecaineabr@gmail.com
Port St John United Soccer ClubPoint of ContactIan Sterlingian.sterling@oracle.com, psjunited.referee@gmail.com
psjunitedsoccer.comRegistrarMonica Winnpsjunited.registrar@gmail.com
Field AssignorIan Sterlingian.sterling@oracle.com, psjunited.referee@gmail.com
Referee AssignorJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com
PresidentPatrick Milonpsjunited.president@gmail.com
TreasurerIan Kappespsjunited.treasurer@gmail.com
Director of CoachingCarlos Ferreirapsjunited.doc@gmail.com
Soccer Performace and Science Institute (SPSI)Point of ContactJesus Rico-Sanzjricosanz@soccerpsi.com
soccerpsi.comRegistrarTina de los Santostbdelossantos@yahoo.com
Field AssignorJesus Rico-Sanzjricosanz@soccerpsi.com
Referee AssignorKaan Orerkaanorer@gmail.com
PresidentJesus Rico-Sanzjricosanz@soccerpsi.com
TreasurerVictor Santiagovictor.santiagodc@gmail.com
Executive DirectorJesus Rico-Sanzjricosanz@soccerpsi.com
South Orlando Soccer ClubPoint of ContactDiego Herreraliaison@southorlandosoccer.com
southorlandosoccer.comRegistrarsosclubregistrar@southorlandosoccer.com
Field AssignorDiego Herreraclubscheduler@southorlandosoccer.com
Referee AssignorMike Amatomikeamatoandfamily@gmail.com
TreasurerDeanna Bolgertreasurer@southorlandosoccer.com
Director of CoachingMiquel Gallardocompdirector@southorlandosoccer.com
Southeast Volusia Soccer ClubPoint of ContactJosh Danielscoaching@svscsurf.com
svscsurf.comRegistrarBrooke Hernandezadmin@svscsurf.com
Field AssignorJosh Danielscoaching@svsc
surf.com
Referee AssignorSamuel Stinsonseven.eleven.nine.one@gmail.com
PresidentMikal Halepresident
@svscsurf.com
TreasurerCarly Lloydtreasurer@svscsurf.com
Director of Soccer OperationsJosh Danielscoaching@SVSCsurf.com
Space Coast United Soccer ClubPoint of ContactAlan Laddgcfpoc@spacecoastsoccer.org
spacecoastsoccer.orgRegistrarKaren Dibbernregistrar@spacecoastsoccer.org
Field AssignorHaris Memisevicscheduling@spacecoastsoccer.org
Referee AssignorJustin LauerRefereeJustin@yahoo.com
TreasurerBrad Oxleytreasurer@spacecoastsoccer.org
Director of CoachingScott Armstrongdoc@spacecoastsoccer.org
Sports Paradize Soccer AcademyPoint of ContactMalcolm Alexismalexis2012@hotmail.com
soccerparadize.comRegistrarRegistrar@soccerparadize.com
Field Assignor
Referee Assignor
Treasurer
Director of CoachingDirector@soccerparadize.com
St Cloud Soccer ClubPoint of ContactPam Floriopfsoccer18@gmail.com
stcloudsoccer.comRegistrarPatty Herodierpatty_herodier@hotmail.com
Field AssignorPatty Herodierpatty_herodier@hotmail.com
Referee AssignorJustin Lauerrefereejustin@yahoo.com
PresidentJose Herodiersaintcloudsoccerclub@gmail.com
SecretaryTony Staleystaleyaj@gmail.com
TreasurerPatty Herodierpatty_herodier@hotmail.com
Director of CoachingKevin Archibaldkevinarchibald@cfl.rr.com
Competitive DirectorKyle Neenankyneenan@yahoo.com
Stetson Futbol AssociationPoint of ContactAllen Mandellallenmandell@cfl.rr.com
stetsonfutbolassociation.comRegistrarMike Srokastetsonfa@gmail.com
Field AssignorAllen Mandellallenmandell@cfl.rr.com
Referee AssignorSamuel Stinsonseven.eleven.nine.one@gmail.com
TreasurerLois Donohoeloisdonohoe@gmail.com
Director of CoachingAllen Mandellallenmandell@cfl.rr.com
Titusville Soccer ClubPoint of ContactJason Jagdmanntscgcfpoc@gmail.com
titusvillesoccer.comRegistrarKristin Griffinkristingriffin2233@gmail.com
Field AssignorMyssi Kennellymyssik04@gmail.com
Referee AssignorGrant Alemantscheadreferee@gmail.com
PresidentAndrew Kennellyakennelly1@gmail.com
TreasurerKristin Griffinkristingriffin2233@gmail.com
Comp DirectorRaymond Hamed IIrhamed@tampabay.rr.com
The Villages Soccer Clubsee Brave Sporting Club
Winter Haven Youth SoccerPoint of Contact
whysa.comRegistrar
Field Assignor
Referee Assignor
President
Treasurer
Director of Coaching
Winter Park Football ClubPoint of ContactPaul Robinspaulrobins@firsttouchsports.com
winterparkfc.comRegistrar
Field Assignor
Referee Assignor